Aviation Data Corporation (ADC) is based near Washington DC. Our team members are based throughout the world.
Feel free to contact us at marketing@airutopia.com or in the below contacts:

 

MAIN ADDRESS
Aviation Data Corporation
1636 Dinneen Drive
Mclean VA 222101
USA

Tel. + 1 703 879 1976
Fax. + 1 877 502 2192
Email. marketing@airutopia.com
David Maxwell
Producer & Author
President & Founder

Tel. + 1 703 537 1359
Sat. + 1 571 216 2888
Email. dmaxwell@airutopia.com
Mo Ndiaye
Director of Shipping

Shipping & Returns:
Attn: Moe
3935 Medlock Park Drive
Snellville GA 30039
USA

Mob. + 1 404 368 1951
Email. mo@airutopia.com
Bruno Pinheiro
Director of Communications

Tel. + 1 703 745 7559
Mob. + 351 935 444 633 (Europe)
Email. bruno@airutopia.com


Sal Herath
Director of Operations

Email. sal@airutopia.com


Christian Lachtaras
European Correspondent

Mob. + (49) 170 960 7376 (Europe)
Email. christian@airutopia.com
  

 

 

ASIA OFFICE
ATTN: ADC
Intown Residence
Suite 220
1086/6 Chareonkrung Road
Bangruk, Bangkok 10500
THAILAND
Scott Owen
Director of Post-Production

Tel. + 662 639 4529
Email. sowen@airutopia.com
  

 

 

MARKETING

Bob Castillo
Director of Channel Marketing

Tel. + 1 205 717 1717 (Alabama, USA)
Email. bob@airutopia.com